Darkrave V.119

Filed in In The Mix - DJ 0 comments

This weekend I’m playing 11pm-12:30am at Darkrave! I hope you can attend.

Here is all of the info!

The last 19+ DARKRAVE at Nocturne was outstanding.

This month we have recruited LADY BASS, DJ OPEL, EDWIN SOMNAMBULIST, DJ HANGEDMAN, PHINK, and DJ LAZARUS.

Feel the music. Feel the dancefloor. Feel the dark vibe. Feel each other. 😉

This is a 19+ ONLY event. (sorry kiddies, but you get a DARKRAVE on Sat Sept 4)

Saturday Aug 21, 2010
DARKRAVE v.119
Nocturne – 550 Queen St West
10pm-4am 19+ event
$5 before 11pm $10 after
$5 ALL NIGHT for Fetish Masquerade MEMBERSHIP CARD holders
http://www.facebook.com/dj lazarus
facebook group: http://www.facebook.com/gr oup.php?gid=2265471444
facebook invite: http://www.facebook.com/ev ent.php?eid=14688397199401 4

MAINROOM:
Lady Bass (hard dance) http://ladybass.net/
DJ Opel (hard house http://www.djopel.com/
DJ Lazarus (ebm/industrial) http://www.djlazarus.com/
DJ Phink (psytrance/dark electro)

FRONTROOM: : ebm/industrial playroom
Edwin Somnambulist http://www.isnradio.com/
DJ Hangedman

———-
Next is DARKRAVE v.120 Sat Sept 4 *11 YEAR ANNIVERSARY EVENT*

———-
Sat Aug 28 – PANIC @ Velvet Underground (new home for PANIC)
Sat Sept 4 – DARKRAVE v.120 *11 Year Anniversary Event**
Sat Sept 11 – Synthpop Saturday @ Nocturne
Fri Sept 17 – SKA WARS II @ Nocturne
Sat Sept 18 – Fetish Masquerade @ Nocturne – Back to School Theme
Sat Sept 25 – PANIC @ Velvet Underground
Sun Oct 9 – EBM PARTY @ Nocturne
Sat Oct 16 – Fetish Masquerade @ Nocturne – Vamps and Vampires Theme
Sat Oct 23 – Depeche Mode Fest @ Nocturne
Wed Oct 27 – Recoil AFTER PARTY with Alan Wilder of Depeche Mode
Sat Oct 30 – PANIC @ Velvet Underground
Sun Oct 31 – HALLOWEEN PARTY @ Nocturne

Posted by Lady Bass   @   20 August 2010 0 comments
Tags : , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

0 Comments

No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Previous Post
«
Next Post
»